Monday, January 6, 2020

Athertyn Clubhouse Calendar of Events - January 2020




Happy New Year To All,
It’s that time again for a new month, January. It is the 1st month of the year and it is on average the coldest month of the year.
January Birthstone: Garnet
January Flower: Carnation



Athertyn Clubhouse Calendar
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 – Friday, January 31, 2020
Time zone: (UTC-05:00) Eastern Time (US & Canada)
(Adjusted for Daylight Saving Time)

January 2020

Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa






1
2
3
4


5
6
7
8
9
10
11


12
13
14
15
16
17
18


19
20
21
22
23
24
25


26
27
28
29
30
31





Thu, Jan 2


9:00 AM – 10:15 AM




9:30 AM – 12:00 PM




2:30 PM – 4:30 PM




7:00 PM – 9:00 PM


Fri, Jan 3


9:30 AM – 12:30 PM




10:00 AM – 11:30 AM




11:30 AM – 3:00 PM


Mon, Jan 6


9:15 AM – 10:00 AM




9:30 AM – 12:00 PM




1:00 PM – 4:00 PM




7:00 PM – 9:00 PM


Tue, Jan 7


2:30 PM – 4:30 PM




7:00 PM – 10:00 PM


Athertyn Knitting/Sewing Group
Living Rm/Fireplace Area
Wed, Jan 8


1:00 PM – 4:00 PM




7:00 PM – 8:30 PM


Thu, Jan 9


9:00 AM – 10:15 AM




9:30 AM – 12:00 PM




2:30 PM – 4:30 PM




7:00 PM – 9:00 PM


Fri, Jan 10


9:30 AM – 12:30 PM




10:00 AM – 11:30 AM




11:30 AM – 3:00 PM


Mon, Jan 13


9:15 AM – 10:00 AM




9:30 AM – 12:00 PM




1:00 PM – 4:00 PM




7:00 PM – 9:00 PM


Tue, Jan 14


9:30 AM – 11:00 AM




2:30 PM – 4:30 PM




7:00 PM – 10:00 PM

The Men's Book Club at Athertyn
Living Rm/Fireplace Area



7:30 PM – 9:30 PM


Athertyn Knitting/Sewing Group
Living Rm/Fireplace Area
Wed, Jan 15


1:00 PM – 4:00 PM

Athertyn Women's Book Club
Living Room/Fireplace Area



7:30 PM – 9:30 PM


Thu, Jan 16


9:00 AM – 10:15 AM




9:30 AM – 12:00 PM




2:30 PM – 4:30 PM




7:00 PM – 9:00 PM


Fri, Jan 17


9:30 AM – 12:30 PM




10:00 AM – 11:30 AM




11:30 AM – 3:00 PM


Mon, Jan 20


9:30 AM – 12:00 PM




1:00 PM – 4:00 PM




7:00 PM – 9:00 PM


Board Meeting
Library
Tue, Jan 21


9:15 AM – 12:15 PM




9:30 AM – 11:00 AM




2:30 PM – 4:30 PM




7:00 PM – 10:00 PM


Athertyn Knitting/Sewing Group
Living Rm/Fireplace Area
Wed, Jan 22


1:00 PM – 4:00 PM


Thu, Jan 23


9:00 AM – 10:15 AM




9:30 AM – 12:00 PM




2:30 PM – 4:30 PM




7:00 PM – 9:00 PM


Fri, Jan 24


9:30 AM – 12:30 PM




10:00 AM – 11:30 AM




11:30 AM – 3:00 PM


Mon, Jan 27


9:15 AM – 10:00 AM




9:30 AM – 12:00 PM




1:00 PM – 4:00 PM




7:00 PM – 9:00 PM


Tue, Jan 28


9:30 AM – 11:00 AM




2:30 PM – 4:30 PM




7:00 PM – 10:00 PM


Athertyn Knitting/Sewing Group
Living Rm/Fireplace Area
Wed, Jan 29


1:00 PM – 4:00 PM


Thu, Jan 30


9:00 AM – 10:15 AM




9:30 AM – 12:00 PM




2:30 PM – 4:30 PM




7:00 PM – 9:00 PM


Fri, Jan 31


9:30 AM – 12:30 PM




10:00 AM – 11:30 AM




11:30 AM – 3:00 PM






Peggy Toczylowski-Miller
Lifestyle Coordinator

Athertyn Condo Association
7700 Parkview Drive
Haverford, PA 19041
610-525-2436 Office
610-525-2437 Fax

Athertyn named BEST 50+ LIFESTYLE COMMUNITY in the NATION!
National Association of Home Builders 50+ Housing Council





No comments:

Post a Comment